Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicholas Schiewer

Nicholas Schiewer

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Schiewer
"Friendly and timely. Answered all my questions and guided me through my insurance needs. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Pratyush Padmanabhan

Pratyush Padmanabhan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pratyush Padmanabhan
"Jason helped make the process of getting my insurance policy super easy and stress-free! He was always punctual, polite and clear, and helped make the process even easier than was advertised online."
Profile photo of Eric Gardenhire

Eric Gardenhire

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gardenhire
"Great service. Process was very quick. Excellent and knowledgeable staff.If you need affordable insurance,give State Farm a call..."
Profile photo of Pavani Devabathini

Pavani Devabathini

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pavani Devabathini
"Jason makes the process so easy!"
Profile photo of L “ButterflyCuddles” MACK

L “ButterflyCuddles” MACK

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L “ButterflyCuddles” MACK
"Grace at Jason Dickelman State Farm helped me restart my insurance. I have been a customer for a couple years now. Jason and his team are always so helpful and get the job done. They look for the discounts for your automobile. Get insurance through this State Farm agency. They work for you!"
Profile photo of Samuel Scharer

Samuel Scharer

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Scharer
"Jason was great to work with and very helpful. Happy to be a new State Farm customer!"
Profile photo of JUDAH GUCCI

JUDAH GUCCI

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JUDAH GUCCI
"Everytime I had a question it needed an adjustment to my policy Lauren was quick to respond and get me taken care of"
Profile photo of Yeshua Ríos

Yeshua Ríos

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeshua Ríos
"Well, I recently changed my car insurance to state farm insurence. They have been very kind to me explaining every detail to me, especially with Grace’s best attention in Jason Dickelman"
Profile photo of Edward Scott

Edward Scott

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Scott
"Excellent Customer Service!!! Very Knowledgeable!!!"
Profile photo of Mengyi Xu

Mengyi Xu

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mengyi Xu
"Jason is friendly and helpful. He promptly responded to my requests. I greatly appreciate his assistance."
Profile photo of Daniel Luke

Daniel Luke

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Luke
"I have recently switched to State Farm with Jason and they have been a pleasure to work with. Very kind and personable. They have been willing to deal with some issues with my mortgage company and have made the whole process hassle free."
Profile photo of Rod Goonen

Rod Goonen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Goonen
"I found Jason to be very friendly and informative. Told what my needs where, and he quickly took care of my insurance needs. Jason also saved me a good chunk of money. I highly recommend you give him a try."
Profile photo of Justin Siple

Justin Siple

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Siple
"Really nice and informative, found me the best rate and was honest!"
Profile photo of Teresa Bothof

Teresa Bothof

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Bothof
"Jason is a very kind, informative and patient agent who will will get all your insurance needs handled in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Lex Sell

Lex Sell

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Sell
"The staff was friendly while my agent, Jason Dickelman was very polite and helped me through the process of switching insurance to a better rate! Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Patrick Heath

Patrick Heath

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Heath
"I was able to get a very competitive quote and from quote to purchase the process was very easy and took very little time. I would definitely recommend Jason's office for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Heather Risdon

Heather Risdon

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Risdon
"Jason helped us saved over $2,000 per year over our previous insurance (auto & homeowners). It's expensive to insure teenage boys but Jason worked with us to find the lowest rate. He was friendly and easy to work with and did not pressure us."
Profile photo of Theresa Geisler

Theresa Geisler

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Geisler
"Grace was very helpful and made making my Insurance choice easy and was available for any questions I had. And let me know she will always be available when I need her to be."
Profile photo of Dan Kiefer

Dan Kiefer

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Kiefer
"Got my business done quick"
Profile photo of Lauren Goodrich

Lauren Goodrich

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Goodrich
"Jason and the team have been wonderful to work with! Highly recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Eric McFadden

Eric McFadden

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric McFadden
"Very helpful, really good experience I definitely recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Stacey Mitchell

Stacey Mitchell

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Mitchell
"Getting my insurance was fast and easy. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Jason answered all my questions to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of Scott Galbraith

Scott Galbraith

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Galbraith
"Jason D is an honest and straightforward professional who is truly dedicated to serving his customers. Plus, he's just an awesome person too!"
Profile photo of Mya Nicole

Mya Nicole

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mya Nicole
"Jason was great and very easy to follow along with all of the information he was giving me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shaun Stonebraker

Shaun Stonebraker

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Stonebraker
"Just wanted to say that Jason was very professional and very helpful with me obtaining insurance. He was very calm, collective, and very patient with me and my needs. I highly recommend giving him a call for any insurance needs. State Farm has some of the best rates I've seen so far, and I look forward to doing business with them in the future"